REVIEWS

Have a look at the latest reviews from our customers on this page. Alternatively, check out our social media pages for constant updates.

Baxter Heat Pumps
4.5
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gez Zia
Gez Zia
2020-11-19T19:22:19+0000
Can’t rate Simon and his team highly enough. From solving issues with our Nibe boiler to talking tenant through... repairing a breakdown of hot water and heating over the weekend! Six stars, not five!read more
Will Craddock
Will Craddock
2020-10-16T16:56:50+0000
Rude on the phone, customer service skills lacking. Didn't turn up in the AM as arranged, eventually managed to... organise a time later in the day then they cancelled last minute as I was on my way home to meet them. No apology made, instead was told my issue wasn't high in their priority because I'm not a contract customer. Was told I'd be contacted with a new appointment, that didn't happen, my emails go unanswered. Don't waste your time.read more
Nick Avenell
Nick Avenell
2020-06-22T15:40:02+0000
simon and Dan were extremely efficient in answering my queries and booking the service. Dan called before arriving and... was prompt and professuonal on arrival. During the service Dan was informative explaining what he was going to do and what the effects would be. he was extremely helpful in answering questions around the functions and the best way to use the system. over all a very pleasant experience. I would happily recommend this team to anyone.read more
Wendy Ewart
Wendy Ewart
2019-07-16T15:25:32+0000
Very impressed by Simon and Dan, they were efficient and helpful - very knowledgable about the NIBE ground source heat... pump system and offered some very helpful advice. Can thoroughly recommend.read more
Laura Hallett
Laura Hallett
2019-04-03T11:09:29+0000
Efficient and professional service. Fast call out and excellent knowledge of the NIBI system. Got our heating back up... and running within just 1 hour. Would highly recommend and will not hesitate to use again. Thank you Dan for all your help todayread more
Paul Vita
Paul Vita
2018-12-11T16:12:03+0000
Great service from first call, through site visit to invoicing. Really knowledgeable & pleasant to deal with. Highly... recommended.read more
Andy Fung
Andy Fung
2018-11-28T22:59:16+0000
I would recommend Baxter. After serving my boiler, their staff is still very helpful after. This is a 5* Service
Chaz Hunt
Chaz Hunt
2018-11-26T20:28:59+0000
excelleny service in fixing my nibe system
Next Reviews
Baxter Heat Pumps Ltd
5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Google
Richard Moyse Fenning
Richard Moyse Fenning
11:33 30 Jan 20
Very helpful and friendly. Even though it was obvious they wouldn't need to come out, they gave me the advice I needed... over the phone to solve the issue myself. They have been recommended to me by multiple neighbours too.read more
Hannah Watts
Hannah Watts
08:29 07 Aug 19
I was really impressed with the service provided by Baxter Heat Pumps. Despite my lack of knowledge and understanding -... Simon was incredibly patient and helpful from start to finish. Their knowledge and experience of NIBE heat pumps proved invaluable and gave me the reassurance and confidence I needed. I particularly liked how easy it was to communicate with them, we used WhatsApp to exchange messages including images and videos which made the process a lot quicker. Thanks Baxter Heat Pumps, certainly worthy of 5 stars!read more
Ryan Comerford
Ryan Comerford
15:45 31 Jul 19
From booking to completion I have had the most efficient service ever, also now my Nibe has stopped costing me £100 a... month! NOW £25!!!! - for my whole house. Thank you Baxter’s.read more
Danile Kimmy
Danile Kimmy
11:03 22 Jun 19
Great team!
See All Reviews