REVIEWS

Have a look at the latest reviews from our customers on this page. Alternatively, check out our social media pages for constant updates.

Baxter Heat Pumps
3.8
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alastair Clifford-Jones
Alastair Clifford-Jones
2021-12-06T09:46:18+0000
Disasterous company - sent unskilled engineer to repair an issue. Said he couldn't fix it but someone might be able to... and then the only contact with them has been from their invoice department. Rumour in the industry is that they are in troubleread more
Carol Elizabeth Mullins
Carol Elizabeth Mullins
2021-11-22T12:00:06+0000
Booked an appointment. Called day before to confirm booking and was told I was not booked in. Waited for call back to... rearrange. Called two days later. Was told to stop complaining and go elsewhere! And then put the phone down. Disgusting customer service. 2nd time this company has let me down. Very ruderead more
Gez Zia
Gez Zia
2020-11-19T19:22:19+0000
Can’t rate Simon and his team highly enough. From solving issues with our Nibe boiler to talking tenant through... repairing a breakdown of hot water and heating over the weekend! Six stars, not five!read more
Will Craddock
Will Craddock
2020-10-16T16:56:50+0000
Rude on the phone, customer service skills lacking. Didn't turn up in the AM as arranged, eventually managed to... organise a time later in the day then they cancelled last minute as I was on my way home to meet them. No apology made, instead was told my issue wasn't high in their priority because I'm not a contract customer. Was told I'd be contacted with a new appointment, that didn't happen, my emails go unanswered. Don't waste your time.read more
Nick Avenell
Nick Avenell
2020-06-22T15:40:02+0000
simon and Dan were extremely efficient in answering my queries and booking the service. Dan called before arriving and... was prompt and professuonal on arrival. During the service Dan was informative explaining what he was going to do and what the effects would be. he was extremely helpful in answering questions around the functions and the best way to use the system. over all a very pleasant experience. I would happily recommend this team to anyone.read more
Wendy Ewart
Wendy Ewart
2019-07-16T15:25:32+0000
Very impressed by Simon and Dan, they were efficient and helpful - very knowledgable about the NIBE ground source heat... pump system and offered some very helpful advice. Can thoroughly recommend.read more
Laura Hallett
Laura Hallett
2019-04-03T11:09:29+0000
Efficient and professional service. Fast call out and excellent knowledge of the NIBI system. Got our heating back up... and running within just 1 hour. Would highly recommend and will not hesitate to use again. Thank you Dan for all your help todayread more
Paul Vita
Paul Vita
2018-12-11T16:12:03+0000
Great service from first call, through site visit to invoicing. Really knowledgeable & pleasant to deal with. Highly... recommended.read more
Andy Fung
Andy Fung
2018-11-28T22:59:16+0000
I would recommend Baxter. After serving my boiler, their staff is still very helpful after. This is a 5* Service
Chaz Hunt
Chaz Hunt
2018-11-26T20:28:59+0000
excelleny service in fixing my nibe system
Next Reviews